Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/48/94/2019448/web/en/include/function.php on line 10

Offices

Garden Grove Headquarter

9122 Garden Grove Blvd.
Garden Grove, CA 92844
Tel : 714-537-5000
Fax : 714-537-0090
E-mail: info@chunha.com

Los Angeles Branch Office

3660 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 424
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Tel : 213-368-0001
Fax : 213-368-0234
E-mail: losangeles@chunha.com

 

San Diego Branch Office

7750 Dagget St., Suite 208
San Diego, CA 92111
Tel : 858-877-0843
Fax : 714-530-4506
E-mail: sandiego@chunha.com

 

Auburn Branch Office

3320 Skyway Dr., Suite 714
Opelika, AL 36804
Tel : 334-759-6211
Fax : 334-521-7540
E-mail: auburn@chunha.com

Dallas Branch Office

3010 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy

Suite 1200

Dallas, TX 75234

Tel: 972-919-6158

Fax: 714-537-0090

Email: dallas@chunha.com

Customer Service Contact

Our customer care and claim support specialists are always ready to assist you with your claims and inquiries.
Please contact Chun-Ha’s customer service or claim center, or directly make claims to the relevant departments listed below.



Auto/Home Insurance
Joe Im / (714)590-3515 / joe@chunha.com
Business Insurance
Kenny Yoon / (714)590-3511 / kenny@chunha.com
Health Insurance
John Park / (714)590-3521 / johnp@chunha.com
Life Insurance
Tae Hwan Jung / (714)590-3502 / tae@chunha.com


Auto/Home Insurance

Allstate
800-255-7828
Allied
800-282-9445
Safeco
800-332-3226
Mercury
888-313-6372
Progressive
800-274-4499
MetLife Auto & Home
800-854-6011
Oregon Mutual
800-934-3809
Hartford
800-243-5860
Kemper
888-252-2799
CSE
800-282-6848
First American Specialty
888-922-5344
Travelers
800-252-4633

 

Health Insurance

 

Anthem
866-249-4844
Blue Shield of CA
888-256-3650
Health Net
800-547-2967
Covered CA
800-300-1506
Kaiser Permanente
800-634-4579
     

 

Business Insurance

 

Liberty Mutual
800-362-0000
Travelers
800-238-6225
Allied
866-322-3214
Hartford
800-327-3636
Dongbu
866-391-9675
Allstate
800-359-1000
LIG
201-720-7582
Samsung
888-432-3234
CNA
844-262-2727
State Fund
888-782-8338
ICW
877-442-9669
Guard
888-639-2567